1st East Zone Pencak Silat Championship-2018

It is once again a great proud moment for all the Medal Winners in the 1st East Zone Pencak Silat Championship-2018 held at Hotel Silver Moon, Sambalpur on 1st and 2nd of December 2018.

1⃣ Subhranshu Behera
2⃣ Sachin Sekhar Pani
3⃣ Vaishnavi Digal
4⃣ Sonali Bhengra
5⃣ Sameer Behera
6⃣ E.Amarnath

1⃣ Udit Mittal
2⃣ Anish Choudhury
3⃣ Anushka Mittal
4⃣ Sharmistha Patel
5⃣ Bhumi Karia

1⃣ Ayush Sahu
2⃣ Khushi Choudhury

Congrats Sensei Deepak Dash, all the participants and all the winners. At last, thanks a lot for the care and cooperation of all concerned parents.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.